Staff Contacts

Lisa Peterse
lpeterse@plumbers.bc.ca
Role: Plan Administrator

Chrissy Henderson
chenders@plumbers.bc.ca
Roles: Office Supervisor | New Enrollments, Additions & Deletion of Dependants | Employer Data Entry

Cynthia Wong
cwong@plumbers.bc.ca
Role: Administrative Assistant

Danielle Hallgren
danielle@plumbers.bc.ca
Roles: Pension | LTD | WWI

Catherine Bobenic
cbobenic@plumbers.bc.ca
Roles: Employer Remittances |
Associate Member Coverage

Jennifer Lindsay
Jennifer@plumbers.bc.ca
Role: Bookkeeper  |  Jury Duty  |  Claim Processing -Direct Deposits.

Jaime Glavin
jaime@plumbers.bc.ca
Roles: HSA, MSP, Visioncare, Special Senior Members (SSM) Claim Processing  |  Self-Payments.