Area Information Meetings 2019

AIM MEETING:  Saturday, MAY 04, 2019  at 10:00 a.m.  **This is a WELFARE & PENSION information meeting ONLY.**

VANCOUVER  – Saturday, MAY 04, 2019 at 10:00 am
UA Plumbers Local 170 Auditorium,  1658 Fosters Way, Delta, BC

If you are unable to attend:
There will be a video clip from the Vancouver AIM on this website; or
Request an information package by contacting Cynthia by email  or
Request an information package by phoning the Welfare & Pension Office at 604.526.3434 or toll-free at 1.800.665.6808

Click on links below for map directions.

==========================================================================================

AREA MEETINGS in 2019:
The Area Information Meetings are held jointly in the evening (7:00 p.m.) with the Building Trades Area General Meetings for the convenience of the membership.

FORT ST JOHN May 13, 2019 (Monday)  |  7:00 p.m.  |  Ft St John Training Centre, 7825 – 100th Avenue.

Monday, May 20, 2019 – STAT HOLIDAY – Victoria Day.


POWELL RIVER
– May 21, 2019 (Tuesday)  |  7:00 p.m.  |  Town Centre Hotel, 4660 Joyce Avenue.

COURTENAY – May 22, 2019 (Wednesday)  |  7:00 p.m.  |  Crown Island Resort, 399 Clubhouse Drive.

NANAIMO – May 23, 2019 (Thursday)   |  7:00 p.m.  |  Coast Bastion Hotel, 11 Bastion Street.

PRINCE GEORGE – May 28, 2019 (Tuesday)   |  7:00 p.m.  |  Coast Inn of the North, 770 Brunswick Street.


CRANBROOK
– June 03, 2019 (Monday)  | 7:00 p.m.  |  St. Eugene Resort, 777 Mission Road.

CASTLEGAR – June 04, 2019 (Tuesday)   |  7:00 p.m.  |  Castlegar & District Community Centre, 2101 – 6th Avenue.

KELOWNA – June 05, 2019 (Wednesday)   |  7:00 p.m.  |  Coast Capri Hotel, 1171 Harvey Avenue.

KAMLOOPS  – June 06, 2019 (Thursday)   |  7:00 p.m.  |  Hotel 540, 540 Victoria Street.

KITIMAT – June 11, 2019 (Tuesday)   |  7:00 p.m.  |  River Lodge Recreation Centre, 654 Columbia Avenue, West.