Statutory & Union Holidays 2019 + 2020

STATUTORY & UNION HOLIDAYS 2019:

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 01
Family Day – Monday, February 18  (British Columbia)
Good Friday – Friday, April 19
Easter Monday – Monday, April 22
Victoria Day – Monday, May 20
Canada Day – Monday, July 01
B.C. Day – Friday, August 02  (Friday preceding B.C. Day)
B.C. Day – Monday, August 05
Labour Day – Friday, August 30 (Friday preceding Labour Day)
Labour Day – Monday, September 02
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26

2019 Holiday Office Hours:
Dec.23 –> OPEN (8-4)
Dec.24 –> Open from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. only.
Dec.25 –> CLOSED.
Dec.26 –> CLOSED.
Dec.27 –> CLOSED.
Dec.30 –> OPEN (8-4)
Dec.31 –> Open from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. only.
January 01, 2020 –> CLOSED.
January 02, 2020 –> OPEN (8-4)…resume regular Office Hours.

 

 

STATUTORY & UNION HOLIDAYS 2020:
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 01
Family Day – Monday, February 17  (British Columbia)
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Easter Monday – Monday, April 13
Victoria Day – Monday, May 18
Canada Day – Wednesday, July 01
B.C. Day – Friday, July 31  (Friday preceding B.C. Day)
B.C. Day – Monday, August 03
Labour Day – Friday, September 04 (Friday preceding Labour Day)
Labour Day – Monday, September 07
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day – Wednesday, November 11
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
Boxing Day – Monday, December 28 (in lieu of Dec.26 on a weekend)