Statutory & Union Holidays 2018 + 2019

STATUTORY & UNION HOLIDAYS 2018:
New Year’s Day – Monday, January 01
Family Day – Monday, February 12 (British Columbia)
Good Friday – Friday, March 30
Easter Monday – Monday, April 02
Victoria Day – Monday, May 21
Canada Day – Monday, July 02  (in lieu of July 01)
BC Day – Friday, August 03  (Friday preceding B.C. Day)
BC Day – Monday, August 06
Labour Day – Friday, August 31 (Friday preceding Labour Day)
Labour Day – Monday, September 03
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 08
Remembrance Day – Monday, November 12  (in lieu of November 11)
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Wednesday, December 26

STATUTORY & UNION HOLIDAYS 2019:
New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 01
Family Day – Monday, February 18 (British Columbia)
Good Friday – Friday, April 19
Easter Monday – Monday, April 05
Victoria Day – Monday, May 20
Canada Day – Monday, July 01
B.C. Day – Friday, August 02  (Friday preceding B.C. Day)
B.C. Day – Monday, August 05
Labour Day – Friday, August 30 (Friday preceding Labour Day)
Labour Day – Monday, September 02
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26