Statutory & Union Holidays 2021

STATUTORY & UNION HOLIDAYS 2021:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 01
Family Day – Monday, February 15  ( B.C. | A.B. | N.B. |M.B. | O.N. | S.K. )
Good Friday – Friday, April 02
Easter Monday – Monday, April 05
Victoria Day – Monday, May 24
Canada Day – Thursday, July 01
B.C. Day – Friday, July 30   (Friday preceding B.C. Day)
B.C. Day – Monday, August 02
Labour Day – Friday, September 03   (Friday preceding Labour Day)
Labour Day – Monday, September 06
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day – Thursday, November 11
Christmas Day – Monday, December 27   (in lieu of Dec.25 on a weekend)
Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 28   (in lieu of Dec.26 on a weekend)

===============================================================

STATUTORY & UNION HOLIDAYS 2020:

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 01
Family Day – Monday, February 17  ( B.C.  |  A.B.  |  N.B.  |  M.B.  |  O.N.  |  S.K. )
Good Friday – Friday, April 10
Easter Monday – Monday, April 13
Victoria Day – Monday, May 18
Canada Day – Wednesday, July 1
B.C. Day – Friday, July 31   (Friday preceding B.C. Day)
B.C. Day – Monday, August 3
Labour Day – Friday, September 4   (Friday preceding Labour Day)
Labour Day – Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day – Wednesday, November 11
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
Boxing Day – Monday, December 28 (in lieu of Dec.26 on a weekend)

2020 Holiday Office Hours:
Dec.23 –> OPEN (8-4)
Dec.24 –> Open from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. only.
Dec.25 –> CLOSED.
Dec.26 –> CLOSED (Saturday).
Dec.27 –> CLOSED (Sunday).
Dec.28 –> CLOSED (in lieu of Dec.26 on a weekend).
Dec.29 –> OPEN (8-4).
Dec.30 –> OPEN (8-4).
Dec.31 –> Open from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. only.
January 01, 2021 –> CLOSED.

Jan.02, 2021 –> CLOSED (Saturday).
Jan.03, 2021 –> CLOSED (Sunday).
January 04, 2021 –> OPEN (8-4)……resume regular Office Hours.